Groundislava 'TV Dream Featuring Clive Tanaka' (Friends of Friends)

'TV Dream' EP
(Friends of Friends)
Out Now

Pick it up now via Bandcamp.

'Feel Me' LP
(Friends of Friends)
Out August 28
1. Cider
2. Suicide Mission ft. Baths
3. Olympia 2011
4. TV Dream ft. Clive Tanaka
5. After Hours
6. Jasper's Song I
7. Cool Party
8. Flooded ft. Houses
9. Jasper's Song II
10. Living Under A Rock
11. Bottle Service ft. Shlohmo
12. Love Ribbon ft. Jake Weary

No comments: