Sepalcure to release self-titled debut Nov. 21st on Hotflush

Travis Stewart (Machinedrum) and Praveen Sharma (Braille) have been recording as Sepalcure for a minute now and bot have found incredible success as solo producers as well. On November 21st the duo will release their self-titled debut via Hotflush. If both their solo work and recent EPs are any indication of the direction these two are moving then I would expect some serious forays into Future House.

- - - - TRACKLIST - - - -

01. Me
02. Pencil Pimp
03. The One
04. See Me Feel Me
05. Eternally Yrs
06. Yuh Nuh See
07. Breezin
08. Hold On
09. Carrot Man
10. Outside

The duo is also slated for an appearance at Unsound 2011 in Poland, and will be debuting the Sepalcure Live A/V set at the upcoming Mutek: Mexico City, expanding upon the themes of their album art for the first time in a live setting.

No comments: