John Cale 'Extra Playful EP' (Double Six)

John Cale is set to release a five-song EP of all new material via Double Six, an imprint of Domino on Sept. 16th. If you don't know who John Cale is then I urge you to go do some research and find out.

You can listen to a sample of one of the songs here.

The tracklisting for Extra Playful is as follows:

1. Catastrofuk
2. Whaddya Mean By That?
3. Hey Ray
4. Pile A L’Heure
5. Perfection

John Cale’s first full length album for Double Six will be released in 2012. John will be performing at Field Day in London on Saturday, August 6th.

No comments: