Shlohmo Unveils Album Details

21 Year Old LA producer Henry Laufer readies highly anticipated LP on the Friends of Friends label and gives away Gucci Mane, Kelis and Waka Flocka remixes. Shlohmo was also one of the special guests for the first annual SXNO in New Orleans this past March.
'Bad Vibes' is due August 9th

MP3s: Shlohmo 'Remixes Vol. 2' (Mediafire Link)

1. Gucci Mane - I'm Da Shit (Shlohmo Remix)
2. Kelis - Milkshake (Shlohmo Remix)
3. Wacka Flocka Flame - Hard In Tha Paint (Shlohmo's Sit Down Remix)

'Bad Vibes'
Out 8/9, 2xLP + Digital
(FoF Music)

1. Big Feelings
2. Places
3. Anywhere But Here
4. It Was Whatever
5. Parties
6. Just Us
7. Sink
8. I Can't See You I'm Dead
9. Trapped In A Burning House
10. Get Out
11. Your Stupid Face
12. Seriously
13. Same Time
14. Places (Shlohmo Remix)**VINYL ONLY

No comments: