Groundislava Releases Debut LP TODAY! (Friends of Friends)

I guess technically this came out yesterday.

The latest Friends of Friends signing, 20 year old LA producer Jasper Patterson, presents his signature woozy west-coast 8-bit production.

Buy @ itunes and Boomkat.

Groundislava - Animal ft. Jake Weary by FoFMusic

Buy the Red 12" + Gold 7" SUPER PACKAGE from Tall Corn Music.

LP + 7"
Out 4/12
(Friends of Friends)

1. Pregaming The Rapture
2. Panorama ft. Jake Weary
3. A Grass Day
4. Young Lava
5. Final Impasse
6. The Dig (Digital + 7" only)
7. Animal ft. Jake Weary
8. Shlava ft. Shlohmo & JonWayne
9. Stealth River Mission
10. New Flesh (Digital only)
11. Gravity Hoarding ft. Jake Weary
12. One For Her
13. Animal (Young Montana? remix) (Digital only)
14. Panorama (Clive Tanaka y Beaunoise remix) (Digital + 7" only)

Friends of Friends Music.

No comments: