MartyParty 'Los Angeles'

MartyParty is also one half of the duo PANTyRAID who will be dropping by New Orleans next Saturday @ The Howlin Wolf c/o Simple Play Productions.

While PANTyRAID tends to walk the line of ghetto bass, ragga echoes and vibrating synths- MartyParty is gentle and pulsing.


MartyParty to Release SKUKUZA
Debut EP In Stores December 14, 2010

MartyParty 'Los Angeles' (via Sendspace)

The full tracklisting of SKUKUZA is as follows:

1. Chelsea Hotel
2. It’s Complicate
3. Loud Mouth
4. Los Angeles
5. Skukuza
6. Trinity

No comments: