Kotchy 'Sometimes I Get Down' Video

Kotchy - Sometimes I Get Down from Kotchy on Vimeo.

This video is downright trippy. Beware if you just hit the bowl.

His tracks seemingly belong in a genre all their own. Waves off classical, hip hop boom bap and electronics combine with his vocals to take you to a world unexplored. I'm really looking forward to this full length.

Kotchy's upcoming full length 'TWO' will be released 2/1/11 on Done Right Recordings.


1. Sometimes I Get Down
2. Getaway
3. Good Luck
4. I Left New York
5. Helicopter
6. Coffee Breath Kisses
7. Anywhere
8. Don't Go
9. Work It Out
10. What Have I Done With My Life
11. Coin Collectors
12. Bandwagon
13. New Addiction
14. Care Free
15. We Don't Need A Crowd

No comments: