Lobisomem "Onze Pedras" Out Today

The first time I mentioned Lobisomen was back in July. Well the day has finally arrived and Brooklyn's beat maestro is releasing his "Onze Pedras" full length on Tall Corn. Like many of you out there these days I am drenched in beats lately. This album will fit in nicely with your steady rotation of Baths, Dam-Funk, Daedelus etc.


1. Concussus (via XLR8R)
2. You will need a new name one day Hercules Rockaway.
3. Oxbow
4. Zinc
5. Consonants and Vowels
6. Incumbent Upon Us
7. 20,000 Africans in Guangzhou
8. Under the Aegis
9. Saidera Harmony
10. Another Song about Euryale
11. She's Made of Clay

No comments: